• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Verified: Yes Help
Age: 58
Gender: Male
Profession: architect
Languages: english some french
About me:

warm generous creative guy, well travelled, who enjoys life art music literature photography good food cafes and the beach. I love Sydney, a keen photographer of the male form, and enjoy sharing my knowledge of the city and its special attractions, some off the beaten tourist track. Being a naturist, during the summer months, my home is clothing optional for those who choose this lifestyle

1. Vincent 03/04/2018
This place is a funky inner city townhouse in an excellent location. You will enjoy a super comfortable queen size bed in a room with a ceiling fan ( which is often a blessing in Sydney ). You will also have the use of the common spaces which boast a
Read more
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in house

PERFECT FOR MARDI GRAS Private Bedroom in terrace, quiet central location & ideal for single/couple, NATURISTS welcome
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
Low £31.37 £36.78
Mid £35.16 £40.57
High £38.94 £43.27
Being an architect and avid traveller, my home has character and is warm and welcoming, full of art and artefacts from around the world. It is centrally located on the fringe of trendy Redfern/Surry Hills with a 5-minute walk to the bus stop and supermarket. The home has an open plan living/dining space leading out to the private courtyard with a table and chairs, and a daybed for private sunbathing to enjoy the Australian sun. The compact kitchen includes a microwave/oven, fridge, sink, dishwasher. The ground floor bathroom has a large, generous shower, as well as the washing machine tucked away in a cupboard.

The upstairs guest bedroom is light and bright, catching the afternoon sun with a built-in double bed and headboard, with a storage drawer integrated into the base as well as an open hanging rack. It has a ceiling fan for the warmer summer months.

Guest access - The entire home
I am told I am a great cook, and happy to cook meals from simple to international cuisine for guests should they wish.

Interaction with guests - I love my city and all that it offers to visitors and am happy to offer advice on what to see, where to go and what to do or share a meal. I respect each and every one of my guests and am equally happy to either to socialise or stay in the background, as is their preference. Parking can be difficult but is available in the surrounding streets.
*Centrally located in Redfern/Surry Hills, in a small quiet cul-de-sac of cute terrace houses.
*The neighbourhood has cool bars restaurants shops & galleries.
*Despite its central location, its very peaceful.
*5_minute walk to bus stop & supermarket 10 minutes to tram about to be opened
Important information
*Not suitable for pets
*outside smoking permitted
*Payment is in cash on arrival
*No loud parties or events
*NATURISTS most welcome
*Not suitable for children
*Check-in time is FLEXIBLE
*Check out 10.30 am
*Guest to show passport on arrival
*Discount available fro stays longer than 10 days subject to discussion.
*Socializing with friends is permissible with prior notice, no loud parties or music.
*Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service
*Cleaning fee $45.00
discount 5% for a week 8% for a month or more
* 5-min walk to bus stop & supermarket