• Photographs
  • Map
  • The Host
  • Reviews


Age: 55
Gender: Male
Profession: Health Administration
Languages: English, Auslan (Australian Sign Language)
About me:

I'm a 55 year old single professional.

I have traveled a lot in my youth and love the chance to show people around my hometown or get out of town in my SUV or visit the national parks around Sydney.

1. Gay Homestays
If you have visited this property be the first to write a review.
Host availability calendar
October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
  Not available   17 Low Season - dates in black
  Available   17 Mid Season - dates in blue
  Your stay   17 High Season - dates in red
Change your booking dates

Gay guest room in apartment

Sofa Bed In Ultra Modern Apartment
TV Wi-Fi Refrigerator Private bathroom Air Conditioning Breakfast Included
Double Bed Kitchen Access Near Gay Area Parking PC access Single Bed
All £27.04 £37.86
Brand new sofa bed available in ultra modern new one bedroom apartment. Apartment has all new appliances - washer, dryer, dishwasher, air con., wi-fi, espresso coffee maker, etc.

Brand new leather sofa bed - very comfortable with all linen supplied. Modern bathroom, kitchen and terrace new outdoor furniture. Water views from the terrace.

This is a new development area by the river at Meadowbank with a huge park nearby and close to the ferry wharf with ferries direct to the city centre or other destinations such as Sydney Olympic Park and Parramatta. Ten minutes walk to Meadowbank Railway Station.

I have a huge movie collection available to guests.
Restaurants nearby include Lebanese, Korean, Chinese, Thai with delivery available too.

Top Ryde City and Rhodes Waterside shopping malls nearby and DFO (Direct Factory Outlet) within easy access. Cinemas in Top Ryde and Rhodes.

Pathways along the river and through Meadowbank Park for walks or fitness.
Important information
This is a one bedroom apartment which I share. Accommodation is on a very comfortable new leather sofa bed in the lounge/living room. It can accommodate two and all linen is supplied (including towels).

It is a security building so you will be give a security fob to allow access to the building and elevator as well as a ket to the front door. There is underground parking available.

Smoking is allowed on the terrace.